Koblenzer Schützengesellschaft 1359 e.V.

Der Vereinsvorstand

Position Name Kontaktdaten
1. Vorsitzender Albert Reif Streckenpfad 69,
56170 Bendorf

albert.reif@koblenzer-sg.de
2. Vorsitzender Frank Herrmann frank.herrmann@koblenzer-sg.de
Schatzmeister Bernd Kaack bernd.kaack@koblenzer-sg.de
Schriftführerin Anja Keffer anja.keffer@koblenzer-sg.de
Fachwart Bogen Rolf Karst rolf.karst@koblenzer-sg.de
Fachwart Pistole Ingolf Striepke ingolf.striepke@koblenzer-sg.de
Jugendwartin Gisela Bach gisela.bach@koblenzer-sg.de
Webmaster Peter Thur peter.thur@koblenzer-sg.de